Skip to content

Pyke’s (Vespa Pilipinas) Makeover

March 4, 2009

Since I’ve posted Pyke’s then impending repainting , I feel that an update is in order for readers of this blog.  Here are some pics taken by photographer, Carlo Cecilio of Imagine Nation Photography one afternoon before the adidas House Party in Manila.

close up of Vespa Pilipinas’ legshield

Pyke’s rear and the reflective Vespa Club flag

Now see Pyke in full view after the jump.front view

right side view

me & my tri-color steed

Vespatriotic! 🙂

-o-
{▫}
J0HNRANA

john[dot]rana[at]gmail[dot]com


AddThis Social Bookmark Button

11 Comments leave one →
  1. April 7, 2009 5:00 pm

    wow nice. ang ganda ng design ng motor mo pre.

  2. April 30, 2009 3:17 am

    Thanks Adrian! 🙂

  3. June 16, 2009 4:49 pm

    So nice design of motor. Although, your bannes seems to be heavy. 🙂
    Don’t know maybe on my computer.

  4. July 14, 2009 4:16 pm

    Uy, I am interested with those kind of motorcycles. Can you tell me where I can find one? thanks 🙂

    Na inspire ako sa design mo 🙂

  5. August 31, 2009 5:59 pm

    Abet ngayon ko lang nakita ko, ganda! 😀

  6. September 1, 2009 8:49 am

    ang wapo wapo na ni PYke….it shows the other part of Abet….the nationalistic rider

  7. May 19, 2010 10:09 pm

    Cool’s bro….

Trackbacks

  1. W@W News Blog » Blog Archive » ABET is My Bet!
  2. adidas Vespa S « Who rides a Vespa?
  3. ABET is My Bet!

Leave a Reply

